I am Second Book Launch!!

Soooo exciting!!!

Today is the book launch for the new I Am Second book, Live Second 365 Ways to Make Jesus First.  If you want to buy the book — which I HIGHLY recommend, check it out here.

I also recommend signing up for the 22 Day Challenge.  You can find that here.

I will be posting four blog posts, plus a book review over the next week.  And on Friday, December 14, I will be interviewing the author, Doug Bender.

Lots of awesome, great, exciting things to look forward too.

And if you want to change your life, I suggest buying this book.  It’s incredible.

Leave a Reply

